Night mode

New Journey to the West 5

New Journey to The West (신서유기) is a South Korean travel-reality show that has been broadcast online via Naver TVCast from 4 September 2015. This is the first project from “tvN Go,” a digital-content brand from cable channel tvN.

In Season 5, Kang Ho-dong, Eun Ji-won, Lee Soo-geun, Ahn Jae-hyun, Mino and P.O (replacing Kyuhyun) travel to Hong Kong and Hokkaido. A totally new set of characters (Chucky, Kaonashi, Dracula, Chinese Vampire, Grim Reaper & Virgin Female Ghost) are introduced. The season started on 30 September 2018.


IMDb: 9

Views: 131